Stadt Langenzenn

Rathaus & Verwaltung

Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter von A-Z

Name Sachgebiet 09101 / 703 - E-Mail
Ammon, Klaus Hauptamt / IT 206 klaus.ammon@langenzenn.de
Amon-Amonsen, Susann Finanzverwaltung 303 finanzverwaltung@langenzenn.de
Auer, Michaela Citymanagement 103 citymanagement@langenzenn.de
Aures, Monika Finanzverwaltung 304 finanzverwaltung@langenzenn.de
Bäuml, Rainer Bauhof 420 bauverwaltung@langenzenn.de
Brand, Richard Geschäftsleiter 201 geschaeftsleiter@langenzenn.de
Bühler, Gerhard Standesamt 230 standesamt@langenzenn.de
Chrestels, Anneliese Bürgerbüro 235 buergerbuero@langenzenn.de
Dillinger, Jutta Stadtwerke 505 stadtwerke@langenzenn.de
Dittrich, Sigrid Stadtwerke 508 stadtwerke@langenzenn.de
Eberlein, Carle Stadtwerke/ E-Werk 520 carle.eberlein@langenzenn.de
Eberlein, Christa Stadtwerke 503 stadtwerke@langenzenn.de
Gall, Margit Stadtkasse 310 stadtkasse@langenzenn.de
Giebl, Gerlinde Bauverwaltung 406 bauverwaltung@langenzenn.de
Göß, Verena Personalamt 219 personalamt@langenzenn.de
Feiler, Annemarie Finanzverwaltung 302 finanzverwaltung@langenzenn.de
Fliehr, Brigitta Grafik & Design 217 hauptamt@langenzenn.de
Fliehr, Gerhard Gerätewart FFW Langenzenn 09101 497944
Habel, Jürgen Erster Bürgermeister 101 buergermeister@langenzenn.de
Hannon, Maria Kanal-Eigenüberwachung 404 bauverwaltung@langenzenn.de
Heinrich, Felix Hauptamt / IT 210 hauptamt@langenzenn.de
Heyde, Christa Stadtkasse 312 stadtkasse@langenzenn.de
Hügel, Antje Finanzverwaltung 305 finanzverwaltung@langenzenn.de
Jakob, Ute Stadtwerke 503 stadtwerke@langenzenn.de
Kastenmeier, Wolfgang Hausmeister 212
Kerschbaum, Carolin Bürgerbüro 231 buergerbuero@langenzenn.de
Kratsch, Sabine Stadtwerke 506 stadtwerke@langenzenn.de
Kreß, Christian Liegenschaftsamt 202 liegenschaftsamt@langenzenn.de
Lampert, Ralph Stadtwerkeleiter 501 stadtwerke@langenzenn.de
Leidig, Christine Bürgerbüro 233 buergerbuero@langenzenn.de
Louden, Sabine Liegenschaftsamt 203 liegenschaftsamt@langenzenn.de
Malinek, Esther Stadtwerke 504 stadtwerke@langenzenn.de
Meier, Anton Stadtbaumeister 401 stadtbaumeister@langenzenn.de
Nijkamp, Beate Bürgerhaus/ Kulturamt 222 kulturamt@langenzenn.de
Oppel, Stephanie Bauverwaltung 407 bauverwaltung@langenzenn.de
Özcan, Bülent Bauverwaltung 408 bauverwaltung@langenzenn.de
Pöhlmann, Kurt Hausmeister 212
Pöllet, Sabine Bürgerbüro 234 buergerbuero@langenzenn.de
Reuther, Jürgen Stadtwerke, stellv. Stadtwerkeleiter 502 stadtwerke@langenzenn.de
Ringel, Ulrike Naturamt 405 naturamt@langenzenn.de
Sand, Helmut Kläranlage 09101 903820 klaeranlage.langenzenn@nefkom.net
Scherzer, Michaela Erschließung 410 bauverwaltung@langenzenn.de
Schiener, Alina Stadtwerke 511 stadtwerke@langenzenn.de
Seichter, Hans-Peter Kultur- und Ordnungsamt 208 kulturamt@langenzenn.de
Seichter, Daniel Stadtwerke/ W-Werk 530 daniel.seichter@langenzenn.de
Sieber, Hedwig Stadtkasse 311 stadtkasse@langenzenn.de
Steidl, Thomas Liegenschaftsamt 209 liegenschaftsamt@langenzenn.de
Steininger, Julia Stadtkasse 314 stadtkasse@langenzenn.de
Vogel, Daniela Kämmerin 301 kaemmerei@langenzenn.de
Tiefel, Markus Liegenschaftsamt 214 liegenschaftsamt@langenzenn.de
Tiefel, Guido Assistenz Geschäftsleitung 216 guido.tiefel@langenzenn.de
Wittmann, Michael Bauamt/ Hochbau 402 bauamt@langenzenn.de
Werner, Jenny Hauptamt 207 jenny.werner@langenzenn.de
Wiegel, Gabriele Bürgerbüro 232 buergerbuero@langenzenn.de
Wiegel-Fürsich, Barbara Stadtwerke 510 stadtwerke@langenzenn.de
Wörner, Thomas Hauptamt 205 thomas.woerner@langenzenn.de
Zapf, Anke Tourismus 217 anke.zapf@langenzenn.de
Zeiher, Jutta Sekretariat 100 sekretariat@langenzenn.de
Zeiler, Kathrin Bürgerbüro 215 kathrin.zeiler@langenzenn.de
Zeiler, Waltraud Poststelle 211 waltraud.zeiler@langenzenn.de
Zessinger, Gudrun Hauptamt 204 gurdrun.zessinger@langenzenn.de
© | Stadt Langenzenn